Jana Romy Friedrich

2023, Master student

Dr. Florentin Baur

2023, Postdoctoral Scientist

Dr. Felix Rohde

2023, PhD student, Thesis: Bioactive nanoscaffolds for controlled drug delivery and tissue engineering

Dr. Marcel Walther

2023, PhD student, Thesis: Design, characterization and in vitro efficacy testing of advanced electrospun fiber patches for site-specific drug delivery

Jacqueline Berger

2023, Pharmaceutical Intern

Juliana dos Santos

2023, Visiting PhD student